Note: This article outlines steps that can permanently impact a project and cannot be undone.
Q: How do I delete a project?
A: Administrators can delete a project at any time. The following steps outline how to complete that request:
- From the left-hand column, click on the Projects icon.
- In the List view, select the project you wish to delete.
- In the project panel, click Dates.
- Click the Delete Project button at the bottom of the Dates section.
- A window will appear advising of the impacts. Click Delete to proceed or Cancel to withdraw.