A Bridgit Bench user invitation email has an embedded Get Started link that must be opened within 7 days. Otherwise, it will expire and a new invite must be sent by an Administrator.
If the link has expired, you'll see the following screen after clicking 'Get Started':
If you already have created a user account, reset your password to access Bridgit Bench.
If you have not created a user account, contact the Administrator or firstname.lastname@example.org to allow us to resend the invite.