From any screen, click the account button (globe or your company logo if one has been set) to access the account information.
Scroll to the bottom of the account settings page and you will see a section that allows you to invite additional users via email. Users can be assigned either Account Admin (full) or View Only access. Users must be added one at a time.
When a user is invited, they will be sent an invitation email with an embedded link to join Bridgit Bench. The invitation link is valid for 24 hours after which it will expire and must be resent by an admin.
Here is an example of what the Bench invitation email looks like:
If your user hasn't received the email in 5-10 minutes, please have them double-check their junk/spam to ensure it didn't get filtered out of their inbox. If they still don't see it there, please reach out to email@example.com