Note, only users with Admin permissions can modify account settings.
This can be accessed at any time by clicking on the globe icon in the bottom left of your screen.
With your account in context, you can modify the Account name (by clicking on the pencil icon) or change your account Timezone setting. Any changes to the timezone will impact all projects across the account.
You will also see a tally of the Number of Projects and People you have associated with your account.
Adding Additional Users
Scroll to the bottom of the account settings page and you will see a section that allows you to invite additional users via email. Users can be assigned either Account Admin (full) or View Only access. Users must be added one at a time.
When a user is invited, they will be sent an invitation email with an embedded link to join Bridgit Bench. The invitation link is valid for 24 hours after which it will expire and must be resent by an admin.
Editing Existing Users
To edit or delete a current user, click into the user profile button on the right side of each user listed. From the Profile edit window, you can also change a user's permissions (Admin vs View Only).
If a user hasn't yet accepted their Bench email invitation, you can see when the invite was sent (expires in 24 hours) and you also have the option to resend another email invite.
Clicking the 'X' to the right of a user will Delete that user.