My project is no longer accessible since it has been completed and archived by Bridgit. How can I gain access to it?
When a project is fully completed, Bridgit archives the project so that it is no longer accessible. However, we do retain all of the project data so that it is available if needed in the future (eg. for reporting purposes).
Please email Bridgit Support (email@example.com) to restore any project that has been archived.