Q: Can I edit the comments I leave on a task.
A: Comments can't be edited. Task comments can be deleted by the following users (web only):
- Project Managers
- Project Manager - Limited Approval
- Project Manager - No Approval
Task comments can't be deleted by any user with the Bridgit Field mobile app.