Step 1: Select the tasks you would like to change the status for by clicking the checkbox to the left of the tasks
Step 2: Once you've selected the necessary tasks, click the 'Change Status' button to select the new status for your tasks
Step 3: Confirm your decision to change the status
Step 4: You will be notified that your action is complete in the notification center. If you click on the notification, you will be directed back to the tasks.